Our added value

The customer, our daily priority

The variety of the offer, dynamic teams and high service quality combined to grant Florendi the gold trophy for the best Retail Brand supplier.

This reward is a symbol of our employees' expertise and professionalism in distributing Retail Brand products and regarding the service quality provided daily to our customers. 


Innovation at the heart of all our departments' concerns

Supply chain

We are constantly upgrading our management tools and information systems, to benefit from the latest innovative solutions for our flows (adjusted sales forecasts, optimized production planning, etc.). This approach enables us to grant you a service rate close to 100%.

Sourcing/purchasing departments

Drawing on its dynamic approach to recruite new suppliers and on the quality of its partnerships with existing service providers, Florendi has a high capacity for innovation both in terms of products and packaging.  The opportunity for you to benefit from a distinct and high-quality offer.

R&D

Our R&D department is constantly searching for solutions and innovations, and has set up an experimental network (tests conducted in planted greenhouses and laboratories) so it can meet your requirements on a yearly basis, offer unique products and alternatives for the future.

Marketing

During product development, our marketing unit goes above and beyond the creation of packaging, by developing ingenious shop layout solutions. Thanks to this merchandising approach, we have ready-made and comprehensive offers for each activity sector, adapted packaging quantities and good shelf visibility.

Production

To ensure optimal service rates year-round, we have a flexible industrial tool and versatile teams.

Regulations

Our regulations department monitors all relevant matters and updates you thanks to the "Florendi Réglementation" newsletter. This quarterly newsletter summarizes all changes in regulations, as well as their consequences, so you can remain constantly informed.

Quality

In its constant search for optimization, our quality department implements all necessary procedures so the raw materials are controlled and/or analyzed as soon as they enter the Florendi production plant. This approach helps us to guarantee a constant  product improvement.

 

Legal notice

Stay On This Page
Switch To Desktop View
mobile-fancy-open

Notre valeur ajoutée

Le client, notre priorité au quotidien

Variété de l’offre, dynamisme des équipes, qualité des services ont permis à Florendi de recevoir le trophée d’or du meilleur fournisseur de Marque de Distributeur.

Cette récompense symbolise l’expertise et le professionnalisme de l’ensemble de nos collaborateurs dans la distribution des produits MDD ainsi que dans la qualité des prestations apportées au quotidien à nos clients. 


L’innovation au cœur des préoccupations de l’ensemble des services

Supply chain

Nous faisons évoluer en permanence nos outils de gestion et systèmes d'information pour profiter des dernières solutions innovantes sur l'ensemble de nos flux (prévisions commerciales ajustées, planification de la production optimisée,...). Cette dynamique nous permet de vous garantir un taux de service proche des 100%.

Services sourcing/achats

Fort de son dynamisme dans sa quête de nouveaux fournisseurs ainsi que de la qualité de ses partenariats avec les prestataires en place, Florendi a une forte capacité d’innovation tant au niveau des produits que des packagings. L’opportunité pour vous de bénéficier d’une offre différenciante et de qualité.

R&D

En recherche permanente de solutions et d’innovations, notre service R&D met en place un réseau d’expérimentation (essais en chambres de cultures, en laboratoires) pour vous proposer chaque année des réponses à vos besoins, des produits uniques ainsi que des alternatives aux problématiques de demain.

Marketing

Lors du développement des produits, notre cellule marketing va au-delà de la création des packagings en développant des solutions de mise en avant magasins astucieuses. Avec cette approche merchandising, nous vous proposons une offre toute prête et complète par univers, des PCB adaptés ainsi qu’une bonne visibilité en rayon.

Production

Pour vous garantir un taux de service optimal toute l’année, nous disposons d’un outil industriel flexible ainsi que d’équipes polyvalentes.

Réglementation 

Notre service réglementation assure une veille sur l'ensemble des sujets et vous en fait bénéficier par l'envoi du « Florendi Réglementation ». Il s'agit d’une newsletter trimestrielle synthétisant l'ensemble des évolutions de la réglementation et leurs répercussions vous permettant d'être toujours bien informés. 

Qualité

En perpétuelle recherche d’optimisation, notre service qualité met en place les procédures nécessaires pour que l’ensemble des intrants constituant les produits finis (emballages, packagings, matières, produits de négoce) soient contrôlés et/ou analysés dès leur entrée chez Florendi. Cette dynamique nous permet de vous garantir une amélioration continue de nos produits. 

 

 

Mentions Légales

Stay On This Page
Switch To Desktop View
mobile-fancy-open